April is the Coolest Month

Friends and followers be forewarned – there’s gonna be a whole lotta blogging going on in April. That’s right – I slayed NaNoWriMo, and now I am going to try my hand at the Blogging from A to Z Challenge!

So beginning April 1st, I will wax poetic on A. And each day following (‘cept Sundays) I will pay homage to each letter consecutively until I reach Z. Could be a disaster, could be fascinating. Dunno. Looking forward to meeting fellow bloggers up for the challenge, during the big ol’ blog hop.

8 thoughts on “April is the Coolest Month

  1. Alysa says:

    Ha! Good luck, I’ll be reading. I bet your first entry will be all about me! ;-p

  2. InkBlots says:

    🙂 Found this blog through the A to Z Bloghop! Good luck in the challenge.

  3. Fran says:

    I’m lurking forward to see what you come up with! 🙂

  4. Arlee Bird says:

    Welcome to the A to Z Challenge. I think you’ll enjoy it, especially if you liked NaNo.

    Lee
    An A to Z Co-Host
    Tossing It Out
    Twitter: @AprilA2Z
    #atozchallenge

  5. jesstopper says:

    Thanks to everyone for stopping by! 🙂

  6. I love your A to Z sign!! My doesn’t do any of that flashing! I’m visiting people before A to Z starts so I can get a little bit of a head start! And congrats on the NaNo. I tried it in 2010 and only got half way there!

    • jesstopper says:

      Hi Linda, thanks for stopping by! I found the neat-o flashing badge on the “what is the a to z challenge” page, under their favorite letter of the alphabet survey. Good idea to start hopping around early. 🙂

  7. AimeeKay says:

    Good luck on the challenge, can’t wait to see what you post!

Leave a Reply

